GRAINY DIETARY WEIGHT COTTAGE CHEESE 4 %

1.25 5.00 

Cottage cheese consists of a rather tender curd grain, which is found in salted cream.

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,

Description

This product is an intermediate option between cheese and ordinary cottage cheese.

It differs from the usual cheese and significantly reduced fat content. The above technology allows you to reduce the mass fraction of fat to 9%. At the same time, it contains the maximum amount of protein from all fermented milk products, which makes it a very popular food among professional athletes.

For health, cottage cheese is useful because it helps to lose weight, is an excellent source of proteins, b vitamins and healthy fats, as well as various minerals — calcium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, zinc and selenium, each of which is necessary for the normal functioning of the body.

The product is appreciated by gourmets for its excellent taste properties and a wide selection of treats that can be prepared using it.Grainy cottage cheese can be consumed as a separate product, for example, for Breakfast. In addition, it is often used in recipes for salads, snacks and desserts.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Weight

,

COMPOSITION

Ingredients: non-fat cottage cheese, cream, salt

Energy content (100 g): 398 kJ / 95 kcal

100 g of product contains:

fat 4 g

of which saturated fatty acids 2,2 g,

carbohydrates 2.7 g

sugar 2.7 g

protein 12 g

salt 0.44 g

ЗЕРНИСТЫЙ ДИЕТИЧЕСКИЙ ВЕСОВОЙ ТВОРОГ 4 %

1.25 

Зернистый творог состоит из достаточно нежного творожного зерна, которое находится в подсоленных сливках.

 

Описание

Этот продукт является промежуточным вариантом между сыром и обычным творогом. Отличается он от обычного и от сыра существенно пониженной жирностью. Вышеописанная технология позволяет снизить массовую долю жира до 9%. При этом содержит максимальное из всех кисломолочных продуктов количество белка, что делает его весьма популярным продуктом питания у профессиональных спортсменов.

Для здоровья творог полезен тем, что помогает сбросить вес, является прекрасным источником белков, витаминов группы В и здоровых жиров, а также различных минералов — кальция, магния, калия, фосфора, цинка и селена, каждый из которых необходим для нормального функционирования организма.

Продукт ценится гурманами за великолепные вкусовые свойства и широкий выбор угощений, которые можно приготовить с его использованием.Творог зернистый можно употреблять как отдельный продукт, например, на завтрак. Кроме этого, его часто используют в рецептах салатов, закусок и десертов.

Детали

Вес0.25 kg

СОСТАВ

Ингредиенты: нежирный творог, сливки, соль

Содержание энергии (100 г): 398 кДж / 95 ккал

100 г продукта содержит:

жир 4 г

из которых насыщенные жирные кислоты 2,2 г, 

углеводы 2,7 г

сахар 2,7 г

белок 12 г

соль 0,44 г