WENSLEYDALE & CRANBERRY CHEESE WITH CRANBERRIES 200 GR

3.25 

Wensleydale Cranberries – is a natural cranberry cheese made from pasteurized cow’s milk, originally from Upper Wensleydale, England.

 

Description

Wensleydale is an exquisite traditional hard English cheese, the recipe of which is strictly followed to this day. According to historical data, it was invented by Cistercian monks who used fresh cow’s milk from their own herds, making the cheese taste especially pleasant and creamy.

Wensleydale cheese with cranberries is cooked in accordance with the classic recipe, and thanks to cranberries its taste is even more interesting. This cheese belongs to semi-hard cheese, has a unique, creamy, refreshing taste with a light, slightly sweetish tint and a honey aftertaste. The ripening period of cheese is from 6 to 12 weeks.

The cheese consistency is dense, firm, slightly crumbly, pale yellow flesh interspersed with cranberries, which gives the product a berry juiciness, original taste and perfectly complements the texture. Wensleydale with cranberries is recommended as a dessert, most often with sparkling dry wines. Also goes well with apple pie, as a filling, as well as in combination with tea or coffee. Today, Wensleydale cheese is made mainly from pasteurized cow’s milk, sheep’s milk is often added to improve taste. The product is suitable for vegetarians.

COMPOSITION

Ingredients: pasteurized cow’s milk, sweetened with dried cranberries 13% (sugar, cranberries, sunflower oil), preservative: potassium sorbate.

Nutrition information per 100 g: energy 1599 kJ / 385 kcal

Fats 29.3 g

Of which saturated fatty acids are 18.4 g,

Carbohydrate 12.6 g

Sugar 12 g

Proteins 18.1 g

Salt 0.7 g

Store at: +2 ° C to + 4 ° C

Best before: Look at the package.

WENSLEYDALE & CRANBERRY СЫР С КЛЮКВОЙ 200 ГР

3.25 

Wensleydale Cranberries — натуральный сыр с добавлением клюквы из пастеризованного коровьего молока, родом из Верхнего Уэнслидэйла, Англия.

 

Описание

Wensleydale — изысканный традиционный твёрдый английский сыр, рецепт которого строго соблюдается и по сей день. Согласно историческим данным, он был изобретен цистерцианскими монахами, которые использовали свежее коровье молоко от собственных стад, благодаря чему вкус сыра становился особенно приятным и сливочным.

Сыр Wensleydale с клюквой приготовлен в соответствии с классической рецептурой, и благодаря клюкве его вкус получается еще более интересным. Этот сыр относится к полутвёрдым сортам сыра, обладает уникальным, сливочным, освежающим вкусом с легким, чуть сладковатым оттенком и медовым послевкусием. Срок созревания сыра от 6 до 12 недель.

Консистенция сыра плотная, твердая, чуть рассыпчатая, мякоть бледно-жёлтого цвета с вкраплениями клюквы, которая придает продукту ягодную сочность, оригинальный вкус и превосходно дополняет текстуру. Сыр Wensleydale с клюквой рекомендуется подавать в качестве десерта, чаще всего с игристыми сухими винами. Также великолепно сочетается с яблочным пирогом, в качестве начинки, а также в сочетании с чаем или кофе. Сегодня сыр Wensleydale производится в основном из пастеризованного коровьего молока, овечье молоко часто добавляют для улучшения вкуса. Продукт подходит для вегетарианцев.

СОСТАВ

Состав: пастеризованное коровье молоко, подслащённое сушёной клюквой 13% (сахар, клюква, подсолнечное масло), консервант: сорбат калия.

Энергетическая ценность на 100 г: 1599 кДж / 385 ккал

Жиры 29,3 г

Из которых насыщенные жирные кислоты 18,4 г,

Углеводы 12,6 г,

Сахар 12 г,

Белки 18,1 г,

Соль 0,7 г

Хранить при: от +2 ° C до + 4 ° C

Срок годности указан на упаковке