WEIGHT COTTAGE CHEESE WITH RAISINS 9%

1.15 

Gentle cottage cheese with raisins – a great start to the day!

 

Description

For health, cottage cheese is useful because it helps to lose weight, is an excellent source of protein, b vitamins and healthy fats, as well as various minerals — calcium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus, zinc and selenium, each of which is necessary for the normal functioning of the body.

Organic cottage cheese has an ideal ratio of omega-6 to omega-3, does not contain antibiotics and growth hormones. Today, cottage cheese and its dishes are as widespread as in ancient times all over the world. The product is appreciated by gourmets for its excellent taste properties and a wide selection of treats that can be prepared using it.

In cooking, cottage cheese is used to prepare a wide variety of dishes: cheesecakes, dumplings, casseroles. Cottage cheese can be consumed separately, mixing it, depending on your own preferences, with honey, nuts, sour cream and even herbs.

Cottage cheese often acts as a delicious filling for a variety of pies, cheesecakes, buns or buns. The product is perfectly combined with sweet sauces and butter. Before use, experts recommend wiping cottage cheese through a sieve or passing it through a meat grinder – this way it will become more tender and soft.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg

COMPOSITION

Ingredients: curd (skimmed milk powder), pasteurized milk, starter, raisins, sugar, vanilla sugar

Energy content (100 g): 172 kcal

100 g of product contains:

fat 9 g

of which saturated fatty acids 7,4 g,

carbohydrates 13 g

sugar 12.5 g,

protein 7.5 g

salt 0.1 g

ВЕСОВОЙ ТВОРОГ С ИЗЮМОМ 9%

1.15 

Органический творог — имеет идеальное соотношение омега-6 к омега-3, не содержит антибиотиков и гормонов роста.

 

Описание

Для здоровья творог полезен тем, что помогает сбросить вес, является прекрасным источником белков, витаминов группы В и здоровых жиров, а также различных минералов — кальция, магния, калия, фосфора, цинка и селения, каждый из которых необходим для нормального функционирования организма.

Органический творог имеет идеальное соотношение омега-6 к омега-3, не содержит антибиотиков и гормонов роста. Сегодня творог и блюда из него так же, как в древности, широко распространены во всем мире. Продукт ценится гурманами за великолепные вкусовые свойства и широкий выбор угощений, которые можно приготовить с его использованием.

В кулинарии творог используется для приготовления самых разнообразных блюд: сырников, вареников, запеканок. Творог можно употреблять отдельно, смешивая его, в зависимости от собственных предпочтений, с медом, орехами, сметаной и даже зеленью.

Творог часто выступает в качестве вкусной начинки для разнообразных пирогов, ватрушек, плюшек или булочек. Продукт идеально сочетается со сладкими соусами, маслом. Перед употреблением специалисты рекомендуют творог протирать через сито или пропускать через мясорубку – так он станет более нежным и мягким.

Детали

Вес0.25 kg

СОСТАВ

Ингредиенты: творог (сухое обезжиренное молоко), пастеризованное молоко, закваска, пепсин.

Энергетическое содержание (100 г): 146 ккал

100 г продукта содержит:

жир 9 г

из которых насыщенные жирные кислоты 4,9 г,

углеводы 5,7 г,

сахар 5,7 г,

белок 10 г

соль 0,1 г