PUMPKIN SEED OIL PETOVAR 0.5 L

12.55 

100% cold pressed pumpkin seed oil.

 

Description

Black (green) gold, the average European, unlike us, will call pumpkin seed oil. And all because in the Middle Ages a small bottle of pumpkin oil cost as much as a golden ring.

Pumpkin seeds are extremely beneficial for humans, due to the content of a significant amount of antioxidant substances, unsaturated fatty acids. Of these, in fact, incomparable, squeezed pumpkin oil is squeezed – aromatic, with nutty notes, ideal for cooking marinades, dressings for main dishes and fish dishes, pasta, salads and pasta sauces. The taste of oil from pumpkin seeds is so intense that just a few drops is enough to change the taste of familiar dishes.

On the basis of pumpkin oil with the addition of vinegar and cider, wonderful salad dressings are made. Although today a bottle of quality pumpkin oil is much cheaper than a gold ring, it is still one of the most expensive vegetable oils on the market.

Pumpkin oil does not tolerate heat, so it is better to keep it in a tightly corked bottle in a dark cool place. Pumpkin seed oil should not be subjected to any heat treatment, as it loses taste and healthy qualities. Pumpkin oil can be stored for about a year.

COMPOSITION

Ingredients 100% unrefined pumpkin seed oil

Average nutritional value per 199 g:

Energy of 3700 kJ / 900 kcal

Fat 99g

From this saturated fatty acid 18 g,

Sodium carbohydrates less than 0.1 g,

Of which 0 g sugar,

Protein less than 0.1 g,

of salt 0.2 g

ТЫКВЕННОЕ МАСЛО ПРЕМИУМ PETOVAR 0,5 Л

12.55 

100% тыквенное масло холодного отжима.

 

Описание

Чёрным (зеленым) золотом среднестатистический европеец, в отличие от нас, назовёт масло из тыквенных семечек. И всё потому, что в средние века маленькая бутылочка тыквенного масла стоила столько же, сколько золотое кольцо.

Тыквенные семечки являются чрезвычайно полезными для человека, по причине содержания значительного количества антиоксидантных веществ, ненасыщенных жирных кислот. Из них, собственно, и выжимается, ни с чем не сравнимое, тыквенное масло – ароматное, с ореховыми нотками, идеальное для приготовления маринадов, заправок для вторых и рыбных блюд, макаронных изделий, салатов и соусов для пасты. Вкус масла из семян тыквы настолько интенсивен, что всего нескольких капель достаточно для того, чтобы изменить вкус знакомых блюд.

На основе тыквенного масла с добавлением уксуса и сидра делаются замечательные заправки для салатов. Хотя в наши дни бутылка качественного тыквенного масла и стоит гораздо дешевле золотого кольца, оно по-прежнему остается одним из самых дорогостоящих растительных масел, представленных на рынке.

Тыквенное масло не переносит тепло, поэтому держать его лучше в плотно закупоренной бутылке, в темном прохладном месте. Масло из семян тыквы не стоит подвергать какой бы то ни было тепловой обработке, т.к. оно теряет вкусовые и полезные качества. Тыквенное масло может храниться около года.

СОСТАВ

Ингредиенты: 100% нерафинированное тыквенное масло. Средняя пищевая ценность на 100 г: Энергия в 3700 кДж / 900 ккал Жир 99 г, Из этого насыщенных жирных кислот 18 г, Углеводы натрия менее 0,1 г, Из которых 0 г сахара, Белок менее 0,1 г, соли 0,2 г