CLARIFIED BUTTER KLAROWANE 99.9% 200 GR

3.55 

Ghee is suitable for frying, baking and sauces.

 

Description

What is ghee and what is it made from.

 

First of all, it is a product of animal origin. It is obtained as a result of heat treatment of butter. After natural evaporation of water and various impurities, it acquires a number of positive characteristics.

This type of oil is also quite popular in Central Asia, India and Pakistan. And the scope of its use is not limited to cooking: it is widely used in medicine and cosmetology.

Interesting fact: in India, it is called “ghee”, and it is widely used in Ayurveda-Indian traditional medicine. Indians attribute anti-aging and healing properties to this product. The finished product differs from the usual one with a greater caramelization and nutty taste. Local healers believe that the longer this “liquid gold” matures, the wider its miraculous properties become.

According to the state STANDARD, the melted product should contain 99 % fat and no more than 1 % water.

With this composition, the oil is stored much longer: about 8-9 months, and it can be heated to 200 degrees. At the same time, unlike butter, it does not form a characteristic smoke and smell, and does not provoke the appearance of carcinogenic substances in food.

COMPOSITION

Energy content (100 g): 3696 kJ / 899 kcal

100 g of product contains:

fat 99.9 g,

of which saturated fatty acids are 65 g, t

carbohydrates 0.1 g

sugar 0.1 g

protein 0.1 g

salt 0 g

Store at a maximum of + 0 ° + 10 ° C

ТОПЛЕНОЕ МАСЛО KLAROWANE 99,9% 200 ГР

3.25 

Топленое масло подходит как для жарки, выпечки так и для соусов.

 

Описание

Что такое топленое масло и из чего его делают.

Прежде всего – это продукт животного происхождения. Его получают в результате термической обработки сливочного масла. После естественного испарения воды и различных примесей оно приобретает целый ряд положительных характеристик.

Этот вид масла также довольно популярен в Центральной Азии, Индии и Пакистане. И сфера его использования не ограничивается только кулинарией: оно широко применяется в медицине и косметологии.

Интересный факт: в Индии его называют “гхи”, и оно широко применяется в аюрведе — индийской традиционной медицине. Индийцы приписывают этому продукту омолаживающие и оздоравливающие характеристики. Готовый продукт отличается от привычного нам большей карамелизацией и ореховым привкусом. Местные знахари считают, что чем дольше вызревает это “жидкое золото”, тем шире становятся его чудодейственные свойства.

Согласно ГОСТу в топлёном продукте должно содержаться 99 % жира и не более 1 % воды.

При таком составе масло хранится намного дольше: около 8-9 месяцев, да и нагревать его можно уже до 200 градусов. При этом, в отличие от сливочного, оно не образует характерного дыма и запаха, а также не провоцирует возникновения в пище канцерогенных веществ.

СОСТАВ

Содержание энергии (100 г): 3696 кДж / 899 ккал

100 г продукта содержит:

жир 99,9 г,

из которых насыщенные жирные кислоты составляют 65 г, 

углеводы 0,1 г

сахар 0,1 г

белок 0,1 г

соль 0 г

Хранить при температуре не выше + 0 ° + 10 ° C