CREAM CHEESE LANDRAHM

1.99 7.96 

Soft  cheese with a delicate creamy taste, made from milk and cream.

 

Clear

Description

Soft cream cheese is a dairy product that has most of the useful properties of milk, since the natural milk in it is subjected to minimal processing.

Cheese contains vitamins such as A, K, PP, E, b vitamins, beta-carotene, choline, and is rich in macro-and microelements, including copper, selenium, iron, zinc, phosphorus, manganese, sodium, calcium, and potassium.

The benefit of soft cream cheese is its nutritional value. A person receives from it most of the substances necessary for the life of the body: minerals, vitamins, amino acids, proteins. The result of moderate consumption of cream cheese will be a General strengthening of the body, strengthening the immune system, a surge of strength and energy.

The delicate consistency allows you to use this product for making sauces and creams, as well as in recipes for numerous desserts and in quite popular sushi recently. In addition, you can include cream soups, snacks and sandwiches in the recipe. It also perfectly fulfills the role of butter in baking.

Cream cheeses are a family of soft, fresh cheeses produced worldwide. In the United States, the most popular cream cheese was Philadelphia, in Italy – Mascarpone, in France-Bursen, in Norway-Snofrisk. All these cheeses have different fat content (on average, quite high) and consistency, are prepared using approximately the same technology: sourdough with a small amount of rennet is introduced into the milk, the clot is formed for a long time, then the mass is separated from the whey, dried and Packed.

Very often you can find cream cheese with a variety of additives, such as dill, smoked salmon, mushrooms, herbs, spices, dried fruits, etc., which is just enough imagination of the manufacturer.

Cream cheeses have a soft sweet taste and a pasty consistency. They make various desserts (for example, cheesecakes), are used as part of rolls and sushi, sauces, dips, toppings, and just as a sandwich cheese for a delicious and healthy Breakfast. The first mention of cream cheese dates back to England in 1583. In French records, this cheese is mentioned since 1651.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Weight

,

COMPOSITION

Per 100 g of product:

1040 kJ / 248 kcal

Fat: 24 g

of which saturated fatty acids: 16 g

Carbohydrate: 2.7 g

Of which sugar: 2.5 g

Protein: 5.4 g

Salt: 0.81 g

СЛИВОЧНЫЙ СЫР LANDRAHM

1.99 

Мягкий сыр кремовой текстуры с нежным сливочным вкусом, изготовлен из молока и сливок.

 

Описание

Мягкий сливочный сыр — молочный продукт, обладающий большинством полезных свойств молока, так как натуральное молоко в нем подвергается минимальной обработке.

Сыр содержит такие витамины как A, K, PP, E, витамины группы B, бэта-каротин, холин, богат макро- и микроэлементами, среди которых медь, селен, железо, цинк, фосфор, марганец, натрий, кальций, калий.

Польза мягкого сливочного сыра заключается в его питательности. Человек получает из него большинство необходимых для жизнедеятельности организма веществ: минералы, витамины, аминокислоты, белки. Результатом умеренного употребления сливочного сыра станет общее укрепление организма, усиление иммунитета, прилив сил и энергии.

Нежная консистенция позволяет использовать этот продукт для изготовления соусов и кремов, а также в рецептах многочисленных десертов и в достаточно популярных в последнее время суши. Кроме этого, можно включить в рецептуру крем-супов, закусок и бутербродов. Также прекрасно выполняет роль сливочного масла в выпечке.

Сливочные сыры — это семейство мягких свежих сыров, производящихся по всему миру. В США самым популярным сливочным сыром стала Филадельфия, в Италии — это Маскарпоне, во Франции — Бурсен, в Норвегии — Снофриск. Все эти сыры имеют различное содержание жира (в среднем, довольно высокое) и консистенция, готовятся примерно по одинаковой технологии: в молоко вносится закваска с малым количеством сычужного фермента, сгусток формируется в течение продолжительного времени, затем масса отделяется от сыворотки, сушится и фасуется.

Очень часто можно встретить сливочный сыр с разнообразными добавками, например, с укропом, копченым лососем, грибами, зеленью, специями, сухофруктами и т.д., на что только хватит фантазии производителя.

Сливочные сыры обладают мягким сладковатым вкусом и пастообразной консистенцией. Из них делают различные десерты (например, чизкейки), используют в составе роллов и суши, соусов, дипов, топпингов, а также просто как бутербродный сыр для вкусного и полезного завтрака. Первые упоминания о сливочном сыре относятся к Англии 1583 года. Во французских записях этот сыр упоминается с 1651 года.

Детали

Вес0.25 kg

СОСТАВ

На 100 г продукта:

1040 кДж / 248 ккал

Жир: 24 г

из которых насыщенные жирные кислоты: 16 г

Углеводы: 2,7 г

Из которых сахар: 2,5 г

Белок: 5,4 г

Соль: 0,81 г