SAKU CHEESE FROM ESKO TALU FARM WITH CARAWAY SEEDS 550 GR

7.68 

Semi-hard cheese type Gouda with the addition of caraway seeds, made from pasteurized milk..

 

Description

Esko talu cheeses are produced in a family-owned dairy, in accordance with the traditional conditions for the preparation and keeping of animals. Ripening time is at least 1 month, so this cheese belongs to the category of “young”. Represent small heads on 500 – 600 gr.

Cumin has a slightly burning taste and strong spicy aroma. This spice has been used by physicians since ancient times, due to its beneficial properties and the substances contained in it. Cumin in general has a strengthening effect on the body and the immune system, improves appetite, and helps digestion. The taste of such cheese is creamy, creamy with pleasant sweet notes and a spicy finish.

The taste is most pronounced at a temperature of 18-22 C, so it is better to leave the product on the table for a while before use. It goes well with all kinds of meat and poultry, potatoes and vegetables. Ideal for sandwiches.

COMPOSITION

Ingredients: whole milk (raw milk used), cumin, rootstock, rennet, salt.

Average nutritional value per 100 g:

energy content 1740 kJ / 420 kcal,

fats 36 g

of which saturated fatty acids 24 g,

carbohydrates 1,5 g,

of which sugars 1,2 g,

proteins 24 g,

salt up to 2,2 g.

Store at: +2 ° C to + 6 ° C

Best before: Look at the package.

SAKU СЫР ОТ ФЕРМЫ ESKO TALU С ТМИНОМ 550 ГР

7.68 

Полутвердый сыр типа Гауда с добавлением семян тмина, изготовлен из коровьего молока.

 

Описание

Сыры Esko talu производятся на семейном молочном заводе, с соблюдением традиционных условий приготовления. Время созревания составляет не менее 1 месяца, поэтому данные сыры относятся к категории «молодых». Представляют собой небольшие головки по 500 — 600 гр.

Тмин обладает чуть жгучим вкусом и сильным пряным ароматом. Эта пряность с древнейших времен использовалась медиками, благодаря полезным свойствам и содержащимся в ней веществам. Тмин в целом оказывает укрепляющее действие на организм и иммунную систему, улучшает аппетит, способствует пищеварению.

Вкус сыра с тмином сливочный, кремовый с приятными сладкими нотами и пряным послевкусием. Наиболее ярко вкус проявляется при температуре 18-22 С, поэтому продукт перед употребление лучше некоторое время оставить на столе.

Прекрасно сочетается со всеми сортами мяса и птицы, картофелем и овощами. Идеально подходит для бутербродов.

СОСТАВ

Ингредиенты: цельное молоко (используется сырое молоко), тмин, сычужный фермент, соль.

Средняя пищевая ценность на 100 г:

содержание энергии 1740 кДж / 420 ккал,

жиры 36 г,

из которых насыщенные жирные кислоты 24 г,

углеводы 1,5 г,

из которых сахара 1,2 г,

белки 24 г,

соли до 2,2 г.

Хранить при: от +2 ° C до + 6 ° C

Срок годности:указан на упаковке.