PROSCIUTTO PARMA HAM 500 GR

10.75 

Prosciutto (Italian. Prosciutto in translation means ham) is an Italian ham, made from ham, rubbed with salt.

 

Description

The most famous variety of prosciutto – Parma ham does not contain any other additional ingredients besides sea salt. In other regions of Italy use various spices (pepper, garlic, etc.). Top quality ham.

 

Pigs are specially grown for it, fattening with fruit and corn. In the vicinity of Parma, they are fed with whey left over from the production of Parmesan cheese. The hind ham of the pig is first dry salted, then they have been dried for at least ten months. After that, the meat is hard, dry, with an amazing aroma.

 

Prosciutto does not need to be thermally processed, as it will become dry and tough. Pale pink, slightly shiny thin slices of prosciutto are added to dishes at the end of cooking, and most often cut into very thin slices and served on the table with melon or figs, or seasoned with soups and soup with a small amount of prosciutto.

СОСТАВ

100 g of the product contains: energy 855 kJ / 204 kcal,

fat 10 g

of which saturated fatty acids 3 g,

carbohydrate 0.1 g,

of which sugar 0 g,

protein 28 g

salt 5.8 g

ПРОШУТТО ПАРМСКАЯ ВЕТЧИНА 500 ГР

10.75 

Прошу́тто — итальянская ветчина, сделанная из окорока, натёртого солью.

 

Описание

Самая известная разновидность прошутто — пармская ветчина не содержит никаких других дополнительных ингредиентов, кроме морской соли. В других регионах Италии используют различные специи (перец, чеснок и т. д.).

Окорок высшего качества. Для него специально выращивают свиней, откармливая фруктами и кукурузой. В окрестностях Пармы их кормят сывороткой, оставшейся от производства сыра пармезан. Задние окорока свиньи сначала подвергаются сухой засолке, затем их вялят не менее десяти месяцев. Мясо после этого получается твёрдое, сухое, с особым ароматом.

Прошутто не нужно обрабатывать термически, поскольку он станет сухим и жестким. Бледно-розовые, чуть блестящие тонкие ломтики прошутто добавляют в блюда в конце готовки, а чаще всего нарезают очень тонкими ломтиками и подают на стол с дыней или инжиром, или приправляют супы и похлёбки с небольшим количеством прошутто.

СОСТАВ

В 100 г продукта содержится: энергии 855 кДж / 204 ккал, жир 10 г из которых содержит жирные кислоты 3 г, углеводы 0,1 г, из которых сахар 0 г, белок 28 г соль 5,8 г