GUDBRAND CARAMELIZED NORWEGIAN CHEESE 480 GR

5.55 

Brunost is a special kind of sweet-salty, light brown cheese with caramel flavor..

 

Description

Gudbrandsdalen (Norwegian. Gudbrandsdalsost) – a type of bruinst, originating from the Gudbrandsdal valley in Norway.

Cheese has the color and taste of boiled condensed milk, which is explained by the method of its preparation: milk, cream and whey are boiled together for several hours until all the water has evaporated. At the same time, sugar from milk turns into caramel, which gives the cheese its peculiar properties.

In Norway, several varieties of brunost are known. Güdbrandsdalsust, which means “cheese from Gündbrandsdal”, is produced in the Gündbrandsdal Valley. Gündbrandsdalsust, made in Norway, is somewhat solid, but malleable and easily cut with cheese. It is cut into slices and eaten with rye bread, dried bread and jam. This sweet cheese is especially well combined with red fruit marmalade. Cheese also adds flavor to sauces and sweet fondue. In Norway, it is eaten almost daily, and not only for breakfast and as a complement to other dishes, but also as an independent product.

The usual Gudbrandsdalsust cheese has a clean, slightly tart and sweetish taste, in Norway it is found in 10 varieties. Regional varieties differ mainly in taste depending on the amount of caramel added.

COMPOSITION

Energy content (100 g): 1855 kJ / 455 kcal

100 g of product contains:

fat 29 g

of which saturated fatty acids 18 g,

carbohydrate 37 g,

sugar 37 g,

protein 9 g

salt 1.3 g,

Vitamin A 47%

Calcium 44%

Vitamin B1 24%

Vitamin B2 93%

Magnesium 15%

Store at: +2 ° C to + 4 ° C

Best before: Look at the package.

GUDBRAND КАРАМЕЛИЗИРОВАННЫЙ НОРВЕЖСКИЙ СЫР 480 ГР

5.55 

Brunost — особый сорт сладко-солоноватого сыра светло-коричневого цвета с ароматом карамели.

 

Описание

Gudbrand (норв. Gudbrandsdalsost) — вид брюнуста, происходящий из долины Гудбрандсдал в Норвегии.

Сыр имеет цвет и вкус вареной сгущенки, что объясняется способом его приготовления: молоко, сливки и молочную сыворотку кипятят вместе в течение нескольких часов, пока вся вода не испарится. При этом сахар из молока превращается в карамель, что и придаёт сыру его своеобразные свойства.

В Норвегии известно несколько сортов брюнуста. Гюдбрандсдалсуст, что означает «сыр из Гюдбрандсдала», производится в долине Гюдбрандсдал. Гюдбрандсдалсуст, производимый в Норвегии, несколько твёрдый, но податливый и легко нарезается сырорезкой. Его нарезают ломтиками и едят с ржаными хлебцами, подсушеным хлебом и джемом. Особенно хорошо этот сладкий сыр сочетается с мармеладом из красных фруктов. Сыр также придаёт аромат соусам и сладким фондю.

В Норвегии его едят чуть ли не ежедневно, причём не только на завтрак и в качестве дополнения к другим блюдам, но и как самостоятельный продукт. Обычный сыр Гюдбрандсдалсуст имеет чистый, немного терпкий и сладковатый вкус, в Норвегии встречается в 10 разновидностях. Региональные сорта отличаются в основном по вкусу в зависимости от количества добавленной карамели.

СОСТАВ

Энергетическая ценность (100 г): 1855 кДж / 455 ккал

В 100 г продукта содержится:

жира 29  г,

из которых  насыщенных жирных кислот 18 г, 

углеводов 37 г,

сахара 37 г,

белка 9 г,

соль 1,3 г,

Витамин А 47%

Кальций 44%

Витамин В1 24%

Витамин В2 93%

Магний 15%

Хранить при: от +2 ° C до + 6 ° C

Срок годности указан на упаковке.